About

About Me

In 2015, my journey in programming began when I enrolled in the Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology program at Oulu University of Applied Sciences in Finland.

Since then, I have honed my skills in various fields such as Web Development, Mobile App Development, Machine Learning and Data Science, Tech Blogging, and most recently, Google Workspace Automation.

Contact Me

As a professional, I currently offer specialized services related to Google Workspace Automation with Google Apps Script. My expertise includes automating Gmail, Sheets, Docs, and Drive. I provide a range of services from writing simple scripts and reviewing existing ones to creating customized workspace addons from scratch.

If you are interested in streamlining your workflow and increasing productivity, please do not hesitate to contact me from my website or email me at me@nibeshkhadka.com; to discuss how I can assist you in achieving your goals.

Youtube Channel

I've also started a youtube channel where I provide tips and trips for Google Product users to automate their tasks using apps script. So, subscribe to my channel Coding With Nibesh.